• STUDENT SPOTLIGHT: Michelle Lutiker is a first year doctoral student who was awarded the prestigious National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship as a senior undergraduate student. She will work with Assistant Professor Natascha Reidinger investigating uranium depletion in organic-rich Devonian-age shale to assist in determining depositional and diagenetic processes at work in ancient North American interior seaways.

Alumni Advisory Board 2016



2016 - 2017 Executive Committee        
Chairman   Gary Ford   gary.ford@magicmotorworks.com
Chairman-Elect   Mike Kuykendall   mikek@felix-energy.com
Secretary   Timothy Phillips   timp@counciload.net
Past Chairman   Rick Fritz   rickf@counciloak,net
Directors at Large   Denna Johnson   denna.johnson@anadarko.com
    Bart Gaskill    
    Brian Varacchi