2018-2019 Advisory Board

Advisory board

2018-2019 Executive Committee Member                    Contact Email
Chairman: Bart Gaskill bgaskill@apexcos.com
Chairman-Elect: Tim Phillips timp@counciloak.com
Past Chairman: Mike Kuykendall mikek@felix-energy.com
Secretary: Jason Hamilton jason@cornerstonepetro.com
Directors: Logan Chatterton lchatterton@concho.com
  Jon Fields jonjf@ostatemail.okstate.edu
  Sam Roark Sam.Roark@chk.com


2017-2018 Advisory Board

AAB

2017 -2018 Executive Committee Member Contact email
Chairman Mike Kuykendall mike@felix-energy.com
Chairman - Elect Bart Gaskill bgaskill@apexcos.com
Secretary Timothy Phillips timp@counciloak.net
Past Chairman Rick Fritz rickf@counciloak.net
Directors at Large Denna Johnson denna.johnson@anadarko.com
  Jason Hamilton jason@cornerstonepetro.com
  Logan Chatterton lchatterton@concho.com
     

2016-2017 Advisory Board

AAB

2016 -2017 Executive Committee Member Contact email
Chairman Gary Ford gary.ford@magicmotorworks.com
Chairman - Elect Mike Kuykendall mikek@felix-energy.com
Secretary Timothy Phillips timp@counciloak.net
Past Chairman Rick Fritz rickf@counciloak.net
Directors at Large Denna Johnson denna.johnson@anadarko.com
  Bart Gaskill  
  Brian Varacchi  
     
%MCEPASTEBIN%