Print

Grad Program Students

gradbanner

Our grad students come from all over the nation and the world.  Their partnership with the faculty in the laboratories provides a great hands-on learning environment for
the undergraduate students, while their research helps to produce new knowledge as well as enhance our understanding of geologic processes at the frontiers of science.


Alam Iftekhar
Alam Iftekhar
Advisor:  Dr. Priyank Jaiswal
Graduated

  Andrew Katumwehe
Andrew Kaumwehe
Advisor:  Dr. Estella Atekwana
katumwe@okstate.edu
Andrew Nelson
Andrew Nelson
Advisor: Dr. Tracy Quan
drew.nelson@okstate.edu
Andrew Snider
Andrew Snider
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
andrew.snider@okstate.edu
Austin McNabb
Austin McNabb
Advisor:  R. Darwin R. Boardman II
amcnabb@okstate.edu

Ayobami FOlaranmi
Ayoubami Folaranmi
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pashin
ayobami.folarnmi@okstate.edu

  Beth Vaned Berg
Beth Vanden Berg
Advisor:  Dr. Michael Grammer
beth.vanden_berg@okstate.edu
Bradley Beckwith
Bradley Beckwith
Advisor: Dr. Tracy Quan
bradley.beckwith@okstate.edu
Brandon Thibodeaqux
Brandon Thibodeaux
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pushin
brandon.thibodeaux@okstate.edu
Brandy Michael
Brandy Michael
Advisor:  Dr. Priyank Jaiswal
brandy.michael@okstate.edu
Brett Miller
Brett Miller
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pushin
brett.miller10@okstate.edu
Brice Otto
Brice Otto
Advisor:  Dr. Tracy Quan
brett.otto@okstate.edu
Brittany Ford
Britanny Ford
Advisor:  Dr. Estella Atekwana
brittany.ford@okstate.edu
Brooke Briand
Brooke Briand
Advisor:  Dr. Priyang Jaiswal
brooke.briand@okstate.edu

Buddy Price
Buddy Price
Advisor:  Dr. Michael Grammer
buddy.price@okstate.edu

Christian Obasi
Christian Obasi
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pashin
obasi@okstate.edu

Christopher Geyer

Christopher Geyer
Advisor:  Dr. Eliot Atekwana
christopher.geyer@okstate.edu
  Coleton Sharp
Coleton Sharp
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Puckette
coleton.sharp@okstate.edu
    Daniel Ramey
Daniel Ramey
Advisor:  Dr. Estella Atekwana
daniel.thomas.ramey@okstate.edu
   

  Ibrahim Al Atwah

Ibrahim Al Atwah
Advisor:  Dr. James Puckette
alatwah@okstate.edu
Jake Carter

Jake Carter
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pashin
jake.carter10@okstate.edu
  James Anderson

James Anderson
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Puckette
jamrand@okstate.edu
Jared Morris

Jared Morris
Advisor: Dr. Darwin R. Boardman II
jared.morris@okstate.edu
Jason Baugh
Jason Baugh
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
jason.baugh@okstate.edu
Jason Faith
Jason Faith
Advisor:  Dr. Estella Atekwana
jason.faith@okstate.edu
Jason Hanzel
Jason Hanzel
Advisor:  Dr. Priyank Jaiswal
jhanzel@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Miller
Jeffrey Miller
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
jeffrey.miller@okstate.edu
Jiliang Wang
Jiliang Wang
Advisor: Dr. Priyank Jaiswal
jiliang.wang@okstate.edu
Jingyao Meng
Jingyao Meng
Advisor:  Dr. Jack Pashin
jingyao.meng@okstaet.edu
  Johnny Bertalott
Johnny Bertalott
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
johnny.bertalott@okstate.edu
Kathleen Robertosn
Kathleen Robertson
Advisor: Dr. Estella Atekwana
kathleen.robertson@okstate.edu
Kathryne Foltz
Kathryne Foltz
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
katy.foltz@okstate.edu
Keller Flinton
Keller Flinton
Advisor: Dr. Mohamed Abdelsalam
keller.flinton@okstate.edu
Khemraj Shukla
Khemraj Shukla
Advisor: Dr. Priyank Jaiswal
khemraj@okstate.edu
    Kris Wells
Kris Wells
Advisor: Dr. Jim Puckette
kris.well@okstate.edu
Lauren Guidry
Lauren Guidry
Advisor: Dr. Todd Halihan
lauren.guidry@okstate.edu
Logan Chatterton
Logan Chatterton
Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Byrnes
lchatte@okstate.edu
Mandy WIlber
Mandy Wilber
Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Byrnes
mandy.wilber@okstate.edu
    Mary Niles
Mary Niles
Advisor: Dr. Eliot Atekwana
mcniles@okstate.edu
Mercy Achang
Mercy Achang
Advisor: Dr. Estella Atekwana
mercy.achang@okstate.edu
Michael Powers
Michael Powers
Miranda Childress
Miranda Childress
Muhammad Abbasi
Muhammad Abbasi
Nicole Paizis
Nicole Paizis
Pouyan Ebrahimi
Poutan Ebrahimi
Preston Doll   Rawlings Akondi
Rawlings Akondi
    Sahar Mohammadi
Sahar Mohammadi
Sara Callner
Sara Callner
Scott Meier
Scott Meier
Stephanie Leblanc
Stephanie Leblanc
Stephanie Wisler
Stephanie Wisler
Steve Tilley
Steve Tilley
Taylor Ewald
Taylor Ewald
Taylor Thompson
Taylor Thompson
Tim Sickbert
Tim Sickbert


Tyler McNabb
Tyler McNabb
Uzonna ANyiam
Uzonna Anyiam
Vincent Somwe
Vincent Sonwe


Zelalem Demissie
Zelalem Demissie
 
 Advisor:
@okstate.edu