OSUGS logo

Oklahoma State University Geological Society

OSUGS 2018

The Oklahoma State University Geological Society (OSUGS) is a service and social organization for undergraduate students interested in any aspect of geology. OSUGS is dedicated to providing undergraduate students with opportunities to further education, networking, and fellowship.  For more information email osugs.okstate@gmail.com.

OSUGS hosts a variety of social events and informational meetings. OSUGS meets a minimum of once a month and elects a new slate of officers each fall.

 

President - Rebecca Hatley   rebecca.hatley@okstate.edu

Vice President - Chris Jones   christopher.k.jones@okstate.edu

Secretary - Dylan Morton   dylan.morton@okstate.edu

Treasurer - Kable Kleck   kkleck@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Social Media Coordinator - Sheyanne Kneedy   sheyanne.kneedy@okstate.edu

Co-Advisor - Dr. Ashley Burkett   ashley.burkett@okstate.edu

Co-Advisor - Sheri Orr   sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu

 

Find us on campuslink 2000px Oklahoma State University logo.svg

and follow us on twitter twitter logo