OSUGS logo

Oklahoma State University Geological Society

OSUGS 2018

The Oklahoma State University Geological Society (OSUGS) is a service and social organization for undergraduate students interested in any aspect of geology. OSUGS is dedicated to providing undergraduate students with opportunities to further education, networking, and fellowship.  For more information email osugs.okstate@gmail.com.

OSUGS hosts a variety of social events and informational meetings. OSUGS meets a minimum of once a month and elects a new slate of officers each fall.

 

2021- 2022 Officers:

President - Kayleen Lemen   klemen@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Vice President -  Kable Kleck    kkleck@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Secretary - Grace Chalfant   gchalfa@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Treasurer -  Elaine Duff   elduff@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Social Media Coordinator -  Lori Huck   lhuck@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Co-Advisor - Dr. Ashley Burkett   ashley.burkett@okstate.edu

Co-Advisor - Sheri Orr   sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu

 

Find us on campuslink 2000px Oklahoma State University logo.svg

and follow us on twitter twitter logo